You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Niche – My first Texas BBQ Review

in #my-niche7 years ago

Thanks for sharing you did a great job. Did you visit Gruene Hall when you were in New Braunsfields ? I love that part of Texas. I was born in Odessa and lived in Tyler, Longview, Dallas and Austin over the years. My favorite BBQ is Ironworks in downtown Austin. I am very jealous of you right now. I look forward to reading more of your blogs.

Sort:  

Very familiar with Gruene Hall, my wife's cousin is a musician/singer and when he tours in that area I always make sure to take customers to hear him there. I don't know how much longer Ironworks is going to make it , the convention center is sucking up all that property right where they are located. Good BBQ, but it is just a matter of time before the wrecking ball will get them. Nice to have aboard, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65