Sort:  

Thanks, I still have a lot to learn on making things look cleaner and fit better.

I can remember that there was a wysywyg editor a few months ago. But that failed with adding pictures back then. Using URL's now works and uploading now worked 2 times, after MANY tries. I think it times out somehow.

Anyway, the use of images is a nice tool to make things more readable. Specially long text.

Another thing I just noticed is the term "Smokehouse" Are you sure that is a BBQ and not a 'ski' resort? :-D Here in the Netherlands we have coffee-shops where they sell more 'smoke' then coffee. So the term Smoke-house could well be acreative Texan term for 'coffee'-shop.

I eat there all the time, they even smoked my Thanksgiving turkey as our company buys all the employees one from there. It is a BBQ place , that all and no smoking is allowed and I can't recall if they sell coffee or not. Smokehouse is a fancy term for BBQ in Texas.

Interesting how smoke causes all these fancy terms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71