ISA “SPIRITUAL SON” OF ALLAH

in #muslim7 years ago

Answering the Muslim question: "Is Jesus/Isa/Yeshua the Son of Allah?" 

Muslims usually say "No", but God says "Yes"! 

Yesterday, I showed you in the Quran where Muslims are ordered to obey Christ. Today I will show you that Christ is the Spiritual Son of God. 

https://steemit.com/muslim/@prime-cleric/a-muslims-duty



Matthew 3:16-17 After being baptized, Jesus came up immediately from the water; and behold, the heavens were opened, and he saw the Spirit of God descending as a dove and lighting on Him, and behold, a voice out of the heavens said, "This is My beloved Son, in whom I am well-pleased." 

Hebrews 5:5 In the same way, Christ did not take on himself the glory of becoming a high priest. But God said to him, "You are my Son; today I have become your Father." 

Notice the timing of God's declaration, it's not at the birth of Yeshua, but instead, it's after the Holy Spirit has joined with Yeshua, this tells you that Isa was NOT the physical son of God, He was the "spiritual" Son of God.

When you understand this, you see that both the Qur'an and the Gospels are correct. The Qur'an speaks of Yeshua' physical relationship to God, but the Gospels speak of his spiritual relationship to God. This is why Muslims are commanded to read the Gospels (Sura 5.68), because if they only read the Qur'an, they only learn part of the truth. Those who only know part of the truth, often speak blasphemy against Allah and Yeshua out of ignorance of the facts. So follow the command of Sura 5.68, and learn the Gospel (Injeel) also. 

Sura 5.68 Say: "O People of the Book! ye have no ground to stand upon unless ye stand fast by the Law, the Gospel, and all the revelation that has come to you from your Lord." It is the revelation that cometh to thee from thy Lord, that increaseth in most of them their obstinate rebellion and blasphemy. But sorrow thou not over (these) people without Faith. 

The Spirit of the Christ comes from Allah (God), which we recognize as "spiritual fatherhood", but he was not physically procreated by God, which is why the Islamic faith doesn't see him as an actual "son". 

Luke 3:22 and the Holy Spirit descended on him in bodily form like a dove. And a voice came from heaven: "You are my Son, whom I love; with you I am well pleased." 

Muslims often repeat the old lie that the Gospels have been changed...  

They could not have changed the Gospels after Muhammad, since there are around 5,300 manuscripts of the whole or part of the Greek text of the New Testament (Injeel) pre-dating Muhammad still in existence. Worldwide, there are 24,800 copies of these original manuscripts, these include the Codex Vaticanus (325-350 AD) located in the Vatican library and the Codex Sinaiticus (350 AD) located in the British Museum. There are also 80,000 quotations in the works of early Christian writers which are so extensive that the New Testament could virtually be reconstructed from them without the actual New Testament documents. The Christian Gospels were so widely distributed both before and after Muhammad, that any attempt to change something in the Gospels can easily be verified and cross-referenced. 

This is what The Gospel and Psalms say about (Jesus/Yeshua/Isa) being God's spiritual Son...

Matthew 3:16-17 After being baptized, Jesus (Yeshua) came up immediately from the water; and behold, the heavens were opened, and he saw the Spirit of God descending as a dove and lighting on Him, and behold, a voice out of the heavens said, "This is My beloved Son, in whom I am well-pleased."

Mark 1:10-11 Immediately coming up out of the water, He saw the heavens opening, and the Spirit like a dove descending upon Him; and a voice came out of the heavens: "You are My beloved Son, in You I am well-pleased."

Luke 3:22 and the Holy Spirit descended on him in bodily form like a dove. And a voice came from heaven: "You are my Son, whom I love; with you I am well pleased."

Matthew 17:4-5 Peter said to Yeshua, "Lord, it is good for us to be here; if You wish, I will make three tabernacles here, one for You, and one for Moses, and one for Elijah." While he was still speaking, a bright cloud overshadowed them, and behold, a voice out of the cloud said, "This is My beloved Son, with whom I am well-pleased; listen to Him!" 

2 Peter 1:17 He received honor and glory from God the Father when the voice came to him from the Majestic Glory, saying, "This is my Son, whom I love; with him I am well pleased."

Mark 9:7 Then a cloud appeared and covered them, and a voice came from the cloud: "This is my Son, whom I love. Listen to him!"

Psalm 2:6-8 "But as for Me, I have installed My King Upon Zion, My holy mountain." "I will surely tell of the decree of the LORD: He said to Me, 'You are My Son, Today I have begotten You. Ask of Me, and I will surely give the nations as Your inheritance, And the very ends of the earth as Your possession.

Psalm 89:26-28 "He will cry to Me, 'You are my Father, My God, and the rock of my salvation.' "I also shall make him My firstborn, The highest of the kings of the earth. "My loving kindness I will keep for him forever, And My covenant shall be confirmed to him.

Acts 13:33 he has fulfilled for us, their children, by raising up Yeshua. As it is written in the second Psalm: "'You are my son; today I have become your father.'

Hebrews 1:5 For to which of the angels did God ever say, "You are my Son; today I have become your Father"? Or again, "I will be his Father, and he will be my Son"?

Hebrews 5:5 In the same way, Christ did not take on himself the glory of becoming a high priest. But God said to him, "You are my Son; today I have become your Father."

Colossians 1:15 The Son is the image of the invisible God, the firstborn over all creation.
 

So Muslims, is God lying, or have you simply misunderstood the truth? 



Join us at:     VK   -   Facebook   -   Google +


More End Times Information:
https://armageddonbroadcastnetwork.tv/
http://torah-codes.net/
http://www.ra-el.org/


Sort:  

Perhaps one of the most important teachings, to bridge the gap between the faiths. Everyone must understand this!

Time to heed the warnings of the Lord!

They need to obey the Father!

The word of God is never wrong

They need to obey the Lord or suffer.

This is an excellent and huge correlation!!

Spirituality is one and only

They need to obey these teachings in order to be accepted

hi bro....plz vote me

This post has received a 23.46 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @prime-cleric.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77