You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Daily Questions 🐮

in #musing6 years ago

I think that once musing has established a group or community of users who like the site the growth will come quicker and the few day wait time to open a steem account will not be too much of an obstacle. Once musing has found the correct formula to establish a large enough userbase more people will want to join the community. I am sure all the smaller issues like depth of content and layout and features can be iterated as the community grows.

We as users should help grow the community , I feel like it can be a great and possibly lucrative site.

Sort:  

Good point. I am happy that they were able to move all of the Musing stuff out of your main feed so that it doesn't look spammy, but I think a side effect is that these posts are now buried from the general public. Take my OP for example. It has gotten some good response, the creators of Musing even responded to one of the responses, but the OP has gotten zero upvotes. In the past I could post much less poignant questions and at least get a couple of upvotes. I think there are definitely still some things to work through...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61