Sort:  

If we lived forever I would say Yes. But since we don't and our time is limited, I will say No. But as technology develops and lifespans increase, more will become possible, and there will be fewer ideas that are impossible to achieve within a person's lifetime.

Desire never completes but if you are satisfied with what you have already perceived you have achieved everything.

If you cut all your worldly transient desires to a few that make you genuinely satisfied then yes we can achieve everything.

If I lived a simple life where my end goal was to run a mushroom farm, I am sure that my desire will be fulfilled.

It's just my opinion, but if you achieved everything you wanted to in life you were not pushing hard enough.
There are some things that are impossible for us to achieve, creating something out of nothing.....

Just my #twocents take it or leave it.

Problem with us as humans is that if we achieve something, we want the next thing to happen. This can be due to greed or maybe because of constantly wanting to improve ourselves. I think that that is fine!

If we go to bed a bit more wiser then we stood up then our day was succesfull imo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86