You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing 1 ... or maybe none...

in #musing6 years ago

WELCOME BACK TODAY!!!!
Nonetheless ... I'm gone too. Just came here to say I got a memo from myself today with 'sukhasanasister is back :)))
I hope you have had a good time while being away.

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend, for remembering, for caring, for being there (throughout all this time).
Now, you're gone, there is one less reason (out of four) to stay around for long.
My tinnitus is a lot better!

I'm so happy to hear your tinnitus is behaving itself now! Mine too. It is still there but doesn't annoy me anymore (he can't help he exist). After you had left the party I was gone soon too. It all consumed way too much time in return for ... not much and much of the same. Just checked my wallet ... hahaha, what made me even more happy I didn't stay. Bye Sukhasanasister. Maybe we bump into each other somewhere sometime anywhere else on the internet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03