Sort:  

You finally gave us your face, it's lovely. Keeping making beautiful content, wherever you might post it. I truly enjoyed all your input and your comments often made me smile. This is my favourite comment of you on one of my posts.

Good Luck!

Gone fishin'? That opens up a whole new Can of Worms, not to mention all the tall Tales that come off the water that need to be written down. Gonna miss your posts and especially loved finding your comments on mine and the exchanges that followed, but you did what you came here to do and I wish you well where ever you go.

A really big Hug!

Onno.

Hope you catch a big one :)

The woman behind the mask! I feel blessed.

We'll miss you. Looking forward to December 6th.

December 6th is now on my party calendar.

It's only been eight days! I miss you.
Hope you have a very happy birthday and happy travels :)

Just so you know: I'm thinking about you.

Hope the fishes bite.

I'm HEAR again, visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15