Twitter bannit taas. / Got suspended from Twitter again.

in #musing5 years ago

Hello / Moi! :)

I've been away for a while, first I was sick, and then we had to move back to our own apartment after the renovations. Now here's a story that'll blow your mind.

It appears someone got a pepper in their nose and decided to "teach me a lesson" because I didn't believe their claim that removing the microphone from someone making trouble is akin to censorship.

The stated reason for flagging me was that I had "promoted or encouraged suicide", really funny.

Ja taas joku veti herneen nenään. Halusi ilmeisesti vielä "antaa opetuksen" kun en kerran uskonut, että mikrofonin
poistaminen häiriköltä on sensuuria.

Syyksi twiitin ilmoittamiseen on laitettu "itsemurhan ihannointi ja itsemurhaan yllyttäminen", tosi hauskaa.

Screenshot_20190418_210556.png

Rest in English:

I see that the cryptos are on the rise again. What do you guys think about John McAfee's bet over Bitcoin getting to 1 Million dollars before 2020? I think it might be possible. There is not nearly enough bitcoins to satisfy the big buyers that are wanting to get in. Bitcoin is at 4700€ now, and I don't think it's going to return to the 3000€ levels again. If you want to buy one, now might be the last chance before the price will get too high.

Anyhow. I'm going to read some Jules Verne to my boys now... See ya later!

Sort:  

@gamer00,
When one large whale from share market jump on crypto, we could see the boom of all coins! Every social media fear to see this ugly but truth! So they banned us, trying to make dramas, but this might happen one day in near future!

Cheers~

I don't feel like it's going to return to the 3000 levels anytime soon, but, I am optimistically skeptical about buying it right now. That too rich for my blood right now. ;)

I'm better off sitting in the circle and listening to you read Jules Verne.

Hope you had a great night!

!tip

One should always remember that the price went as high as $20k once. And because bitcoin is in a limited supply the price will be forced to go up whether you invest in it now, or at $10k. But one thing is for sure, in a few months we are not going to revisit these low levels again.

I think, that if we rise above $6k, the next low will be at $8k, and there will be no coming back to the $5k levels.

Every expert says the real value of 1 BTC considering total circulation and mining difficulty, should be at least $15k or more. And because the previous bull-run hit $20k so early, the dominant consensus is the price will hit $50k some time this year. If this happens, the next recession price probably can't go below $15k.

But I'm with McAfee on the fact that if Bitcoin becomes mainstream this year (and it will) the demand will eventually be so high, there is no telling how high the price will go, and 1 million in 2020 isn't really very far fetched.

The book, Around the world in 80 days has so far been a success for the boys. I previously read them Jack London's White Fang, and they loved it.

(I downloaded both the books from the Gutenberg project, because of our move we had to transfer the contents of our bookshelves into the basement, so we haven't been able to reach out a book from the shelf yet.)

Miro is more a fan of the White Fang as where Leo seems to like the Verne adventure more. We are at the last chapters of '80 days' now and it shows when I put the tablet down. If they had the chance they'd not let me go before the book is finished. ;D

I am not scoffing at you at all! I believe you and wish I had the funny money to buy one.

I'm sure I will be sorry.

As for the books in the basement, I had to do that one time, but, I used a dehumidifier to keep them extra dry. Although our weather is probably more humid than yours. If I didn't, the books would have been ruined. Oh, between books and music, I can't afford to lose either!!!

Book/Music is life. LOL

I am glad that the boys are enjoying the adventures. I can't even begin to tell you how many nighttime stories I have read to date. Although white fang was one of my daughter's favorite.

It is only time to go when the book is done! LOL Yes!!!

Believe me, I have the same problem, as I don't have a proper income yet. I'm basically living off my crypto investments, waiting for the bull run to really start before I have exhausted them all. ;D

The basement of our building is good and dry, the books will be alright I think, but can't say the same about the cardboard boxes they are in. For some reason the boxes can't withstand the other boxes on top of them. We will also soon need to bring half of the boxes up into our apartment, because of returning and new tenants after the renovations. (We overtook the neighboring apartment's cellar space for some of our boxes.)

Your daughter has a good taste in books. :)


Happy Easter!

I bought some bitcoin and other viable crypto in January and February when the market was really down, and I hope my investment decision will be rewarded on the long term @gamer00

Jules Verne is good. Good night

This censorship is what gonna ruin most of the things

Heh, I personally don't consider it censorship, but like Finnish saying goes "kiusa se on pienikin kiusa" (paraphrased: "a small annoyance, but still an annoyance").

Anyway, I will eventually get back my account.

I really like that saying LOL!!

.

I would like to see it back to 10,000

Don't worry, it will. But it probably won't come back down after it has reached that level.

🎁 Hi @gamer00! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday And The Cherry Blossom Parade Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Hi, @gamer00!

You just got a 14.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63