You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Daily Questions 🐮

in #musing6 years ago

I wish, and I'm one of the lucky ones, I average 4 hours a night, and I usually hate that I have to do that.
I have a trick that can get you through several days if you are working on a project etc. Edison?? used it when working on projects. I call it the Rock and Bucket.
Basically, when you have worked all you can and need some sleep, Get a Rock and a Metal Bucket. lie down on a couch with the rock in your hand hanging off the side of the couch over the bucket. When your body relaxes enough that your hand drops the rock, just up and you are usually ready to go for another 8 to 10 hours.

There's actually some science behind it but don't want to do that here. Of course, most people are going to say you need way more sleep than is really necessary.

Just my #twocents take it or leave it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89