You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Daily Questions 🐶

in #musing6 years ago

What lie do you tell yourself many times?

We all lie to ourselves, day in and day out. Sometimes, you may be waiting for something unreal from your life, thereby being deceived. Do you understand when you lie to yourself? Moreover, more interestingly, how many lies have you told yourself repeatedly? Could you stop lying to yourself? That you were wrong. How can you be so sure that your current beliefs are true?

Sort:  

I will work harder

I won't be addicted to "it" again! But just one more try for the last time...

That I will eat healthy today and lose 5 kg within a month.

That I would do better next time. I won't let greed take over my trading activity and when I am in the middle of a profitable trade, greed came out and took control and I eventually lose the trade.

That I'll sleep on time.

And also that I'll go to work on time :P

Everything is ok

I am improving myself ,need 1% motivation and 99% precipitation.

that i don't want to be very rich. that i'm happy with the way that i look. that everything will be alright, it will work out in the end. my penis is bigger than average size.

I will go to the gym and drink a lot of plain water. Feel guilty every single time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82