You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

 Here is funny as a question. I  went through the answers: we have the prohibitions "moral" ("I'll never  do that it's not good"), the "extraordinary" stuff (traveling on the  moon, driving a shuttle ...) the normal stuff and many things related to taste disgust.

  1. Well, here is mine but written with explanations because it's always funnier:
  2. Eat your mouth open. You may know it, but I'm misophone, among other things. Well, that applies to myself too. Buried, I prefer, chew, choke, breathe, chew that open mouth.
  3. Eating a spider or cockroaches: even at the culinary level, my curiosity has limits.
  4. Say "you stink" or "you're dirty" very seriously. I think it's awful to say that to anyone, it's a pretty violent form of rejection.
  5. Say malice or hurt a child voluntarily. Until then we understand each other, I think. In  everyday life, I do my best to 200% to limit the words or remarks  unpleasant to my child, I do not shout at him, I remain soft.
    Close my big ... mouth when I witness a child abuse or threat. Yes I like children.
  6. Becoming the leader of a tribe of nomads ... Too bad it looked too cool in my head.
  7. Become Xena the Warrior with magical powers. I am sadness.
  8. Meet Leonardo da Vinci. I am desperation.
  9. Do something just because "that's the way we should do it": I tried, it did not work. At one point, my brain tells me that I betray myself. I need to understand why I do things, my decisions are based on analysis.
  10. Go to Woodstock. Not for drugs or "debauchery", but to taste the atmosphere and savor the music. See Hendrix play. Too bad for the Doors, Morrison was in jail. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50