Sort:  
Loading...
  1. The Steem Blockchain - As someone a little introverted like me, this platform literally changed my life. Instead of spending my free time on social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, Reddit and engaging some discussions with trollers and quality people in there, I don't get anything in return bust pure likes and followers. The likes and attention might be flattering at first but nothing still beats earning some extra money just by engaging with other people.
  2. ANIME & Video Games - Yeah believe it or not Anime and Video Games made my life 100 times better.  I have such a lonely childhood and these two made me cheer up. It made me not too much depress about some things from my past. :)
  3. Internet - As I've said I'm a little bit introverted so I'd rather spend my time alone indoors. What would I do without internet? How can I access the number 1 on this list? Lol

Number one would have to be my faith.  That is something that gets me through the good and bad times.  I may not know what is going to happen and it may not provide me all the answers to life's questions, but it is something I lean on as a source of encouragement.  

The second thing would have to be my wife, hands down.  She is my rock and my life would be pretty miserable without her.  No question in my mind she makes my life 100 times better if not more.

Finally I have to pick my dog.  She is just about the best.  She has her quirks and goofy habits, sometimes she drives me crazy, but I love her to death.  I can't imagine the "joy void" I would have if something were to happen to her.

Resilience. Life is complicated in the simplest way, everything changes. But sometimes life takes a turn that doesn't brings us joy. Resilience is what drives us to adapt, in the most positive way, to life; Take the pain and use it to be better; Build our own happiness.


Love. Because loving yourself always means loving the other. Joy should always be shared with everything that draws breath. If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together, says the african proverb. Love is everything that connects us. 


Gratefulness. Once you reach true happiness you become a positive influence on the universe. You began to spread love, empathy, hope and dreams. You motivate everyone around you to be better.  


These are 3 things that I deem worthy of a life of plenitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50