You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

It depends on what information I want to obtain, but being said to be a computer programmer I always use StackOverflow and Youtube

StackOverFlow really do give informations that I was seeking in the field of programming. Given that it was a community for programmers, most of the questions that I was always seeking end up in the platform. But there were times where my questions was too unique that I can't find an answer to the platform, this is the time when I will try to find informations in 

Youtube Like StackOverflow, youtube was very resourceful also. Let's add the fact that it was in video format that have some step by step process that will help viewers to understand thoroughly.

But despite of these sites I always use the Google Search Engine

This gives all the possible information that  person can obtain.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59