You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

I have been using a number of condenser for steemit and I am using a single account,

I only use them depending on the content that I was making

  1. steemit.com -when I upvote and sometimes comment
  2. musing.io -definitely here, when asking and answering random question - I just found it today
  3. d.tube - when I was uploading videos
  4. busy.org -like steemit.com I use this when I upvote and sometimes comment
  5. ulogs.org -when I make my #ulog post
  6. esteem surfer -when I make my newly come up challenge to myself #dailyquestion , been using this for a week
  7. esteem mobile app - when I make post when I am not at home
  8. steepshot - when I suddenly capture an image and I want it to be published in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55