You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

I really do regret letting a girl slip away

I still remember when that time come

"nothing can stay as it is, no one can stay by your side forever"

This really was a highschool story in my life . . .

I regret the time when I think that a person's feelings towards me will never change. 

I regret the time when a certain person change

I regret the time when a certin person stopped showing her love and care for me.

There was this certain girl who claims to love me back, always showinglove and affection to me. Always doing unexpected things to make me look at her. Always pushing herself to me.

I was kind of happy that time, knowing that a certain person was been in love with me but I do have a problem.

I don't appreciate the things that she is doing.

I gets annoyed by her presence, I get angry to her whenever she shows that she cares for me, I get irritated when she was around - so I pushed her away

That was one of the biggest regret in my life

She gets tired and choose not to force herself, she gets tired that she stopped loving me.

This time I realized "Nothing in this world is permanent, everything do change"

I try to chase her back then, but I was already late.

It was already late realizing that I do also love her, it was already late realizing that she now have change

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53