Sort:  

Haha, thanks man! Means a lot coming from anyone, really, but it means a lot more coming from you.

I also definitely agree with not having a blanket statement and other factors coming into play. And of course the distinction between motives and motivation is so spot on.

Thanks for answering! Cheers buddy.

Hi Peachyladiva... I'm sorry to hear that he did that. In future, if someone treats you in a way that you don't like... you're totally justified to bring it up later and tell them that you didn't like being disrespected and ask them not to do it again. My partner and I have had several conversations like that over the course of our relationship and it really does make us stronger. Maybe he was being immature or maybe he didn't realise he upset you... but he'll never know how much it hurt you if you don't tell him.

I know you didn't ask for this advice, but I do hope it helps! Good luck!

Awwn thanks for the advice but that was exactly what I did

You just planted 0.09 tree(s)!


Thanks to @a-steem-whale

We have planted already 5904.69 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 26266.55
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Hmmm! Love your points. Didn't see from this perspective.

I get your points. Sometimes It's important that we see through another person's lens. Thanks for your answers.

I see from your perspective. You're right about this.

A 0.10$ as against 0.00, what do you think? Thanks for your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61