Sort:  

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @jassennessaj!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

10000 SP | 5000 SP | 1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.netlify.com/

These are very valid points you mention Nonsowrites.

Thank you for your well thought out response. It's much appreciated!

Hi @rok-sivante, your answer isn't appearing for me on musing. I would love to read your comment. Feel free to paste it maybe using a different dapp or something? I don't want to give the impression that I'm ignoring, I just can't see the comment.

How did you know I posted, in that case... guessing it showed up as a reply in Steemit...?

I’m wondering what’s going on too... I can’t see any of my recent replies OR questions.

Not sure if it’s a technical glitch, or Musing has implemented censorship and they didn’t like what I was posting so blocked my stuff from showing up... lol 🤔

(Oh, and my comment was simply “LAME” - as that’s straight-up how I feel about the repeated questions.)

I use steemworld ;)

Yeah, I saw the word lame in steemworld actually... 😂

When I loaded musing, (which I didn't log into) , it wasn't showing up. Don't know what the deal is, but I stopped using musing after the delegation yank. I see about 85k SP or so not being used , sitting at max... Why would I want to use the platform when these resources are being wasted? It's only my opinion, but I'm not exactly thrilled about some of the things that have happened, and current state of affairs with musing. Not to say I am not grateful for the amazing support and time with musing, but seeing these resources wasting, when people are starving in the world, leaves a bitter taste in my mouth.

While we are on this subject haha

0004.png

Did someone copy my question? I just searched musing to find this in the feed, unsuccessfully.

I definitely searched this question prior to asking it as well, and had no results given to me for a match.

Oh, I didn't check if it was someone else. I assumed that is was just an small error from musing, showing me the same question twice, since the amount of answers and the payout were the same. So I think it's probably just an error on musings end.

Perhaps this is what I have been seeing lately!

🤣

I suppose it's possible there aren't as many repeats as I was thinking.
¯_(ツ)_/¯

Nice example but I do no believe that this is quite right!

> 75% x$10 = $7.50 in rewards for the post Steem is at roughly $0.60 c currently so it would be $7.50 multiplied by 0.6 which is $4.5

At 100% SP rewards you would receive $7.50 / 0.60 = 12.5 STEEM in rewards. This is equal to 12.5 x 0.60 = $7.50. There can be a difference between the 0.60 average witness feed and the 0.60 market value of Steem of course....

Hi Tiger-zaps. i wasn't happy with my answer and have redone it making sure this one is right.

I also though that but have seen numerous posts showing the other way which I did.
Here is two other posts on it I just found.
https://steemit.com/steem/@kenmelendez/r2dz0dhp
https://steemit.com/steemit/@honarparvar/100-power-up-or-50-50

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51