You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

Right Now I Do not Want Anything Other Than Peace In Heart?

This is a living reality that must be lived and not only the first and the first time in my life, even many times since I understand that the position I have felt has been replaced with others, and not me anymore. In this paper, I will share my story that I'm sure all the creatures that exist on this earth must have experienced it. Sick, sad, disappointed, that's for sure but our job is to just accept, because the best option is just accept.And be patient

Sort:  

You need to ask yourself what's causing you to not have peace of heart and when you find your answer you need to sit on a quiet room for a while and ponder on a solution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39