Sort:  

I am from India and I live in Gujarat which is famous all over the world due to his traditional clothes and Garba at navratri.At navratri pepole include men's ,women's,children,boys,girls and also old people play Garba at navratri .

At navratri pepole always we're traditional clothes and play Garba at night time weather it is raining or not.beside this there are various festival are enjoyed in India .festivals like Diwali,Holi,uttrayan,and many more festival are enjoyed here with full enthusiasm.

In India pepole are living a healthy life and they are always helpful to each other.india is surrounded by ocean from it's all three sides and one sides it is land.

People living in India enjoying a all festivel with full on masti and drama.so I love my country India very much .

Hello i am from India and my name is jaineel patel . There are many types of people leaving in my country which are having different lifestyle and they are having different dresses.

India is a divided into 4 parts which are North, east , south and west where my home towns is in west india at Gujarat. Indian people are very much hard-working and they are leaving their life as a common people where everyone helps each other.

India is the country where there are maximum number of festivals are celebrated and in my country there is one wonder among all seven is present as Taj Mahal which is situated in Agra.

Capital of India is new Delhi and it is the most beautiful place to visit. Indian people are very much active of their work because they want peace and for such peace they are working for their family.

I'm from Nigeria.

I'm from Nigeria. I live in the beautiful land called Rivers State.

Its got fresh air, beautiful women, good food and the rest of the stuff that makes life worth living.

Hi friend, this is Sheikh Sayem and I am from Bangladesh. Greetings and love to you all. Hope you all guys are doing well. I am also well.

I am from Bangladesh which is a small country. She got her independence in 1971. Whatever it is a small country but it has a vast population. Every year the population rate was increasing but the area of the country was the same. For this reason, people cut down trees in order to live with their families there. Bangladesh is a riverine country. Many people are depends on the river to get their livelihood. Her prosperity depends on agriculture. At about 80% population of the country depends on agriculture. The people of the country is very friendly and we'll behaved. They are also very helpful.

I fell proud to live in this small country.

I am from Asia in the Philippines in particular. We have a strong Steem presence here.

Aceh, Indonesian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64