Sort:  

In the month of November, I was able to answer 88 questions, with at least a majority of them, if not all (I don't do word counts), exceeding 300 words. I tend to like to answer questions I feel like I have some knowledge in and can be thorough with.

So, I'm not sure if that's what you mean. Answering a lot of questions in a shorter period of time would be difficult for me from a purely competence standpoint. If I don't feel like I have anything more to contribute to what answers might already be there, or if I don't know much about the topic, I will generally pass it up.

That probably means I'm answering one question for every 15-20 that I read. Some days, it's quite a bit more. Others, none.

I think that helps, though, in keeping my mind fresher for the questions I do end up answering, because I feel like I can cover the topic. That's really my main objective: cover the topic, and when warranted, anticipate what other information might be pertinent to the question.

I think the more you answer questions you know something about, the more the words flow and the easier it gets, without needing to take a break. At least, that's been my experience so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45