You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago (edited)

Personally I rarely get angry now, I used to but I have changed my approach when dealing with situations. I deal with anger by simply not caring about things that I cant change or things that are not worth expending my energy changing. Also when dealing with individuals who make you angry then it is a lot more powerful to laugh at them and if they decide to get physical then let your anger out. However never be the aggressor.

Sort:  

I don't get angry very often, as it seems pointless. I get annoyed by other people that get angry but I don't think that's the same as being angry. Unfortunately, I do snap if pushed too far but no sensible person would do that and I can't be blamed for the consequences :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62