You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

I am a kind of person that do not easily fall in love with someone but whenever i fall in love there must be good reasons why i fell in love with that person,things that make me fall in love with a person is if the person is caring towards me,if the person is loving and romantic

Another thing that makes me fall in love with someone is when they are intelligent and intellectual,i love intelligent people and those that are smart and accurate,being funny can also make me fall in love with a person because i love to laugh and anyone that can make me laugh will make me have a soft spot for them which will make me have crush on them and later fall in love

Falling in love is a good thing most especially if you are falling in love with the right person,falling in love is not something that is planned often,it just happens....many things can make me fall in love but realistically i can still fall in love with someone without myself knowing the reason why i fell in love with that person

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57