You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

Often times, YES!

As a content creator focusing on writing Steem Tools and how other platform works, I have written many informative articles that have been proven to be of help to planktons/minnows and even old users on the platform.

One of which and one that I am most proud of was an article about How do the Busy Bots work (busy.org and busy.pay). While there are a few others who explained it already, I think I was the first one to write a post publicly on how to compute for the Upvote Weight Percentage and Upvote worth.

Unfortunately, that post didn't get much time sitting on "Hot" so it never really reached trending. I am however still proud of that post as even weeks after, I still get some notifs from people linking my article to their posts/comments.

For someone who writes about tutorials, it's really hard to reach that coveted trending page without using bidbots as you'll never know when people will need your tutorials.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64