Sort:  

You don't have to worry that much. Its very simple.

Open your account.
Go to your wallet.
Go to balances tab.
Click on where it shows the amount of steempower you have. A drop down menu will appear.
Click on Power down.
Verify using your active key and viola. you are done.

As easy as that.

I would make one small change to that. You can end the powerdown with just your active key. Don't use a greater key than you need to.

edited😆.. I forgot about how hazardous keys can be.. wrong suggestions like that might cause someone to lose their account. Thanks for noticing..

Open your account click on wallet option then select steem power down arrow option. You will see there stop power down option click and cancel power down.

Hahaha, Its really frustrating when people don't even read the question.
I wish I could help but sorry I honestly don't know.

regards
@inuke

Wish someone answer to this soon enough.

Now I wish that I read the thread properly :-D

i answered it, please check this thread :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43