You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

I'm pretty sure I spend about 8 hours daily staring at one screen or the other and believe me when I say it's done a lot of harm.

I'm basically the only one in my entire family who doesn't have any problems with my sight but lately I've noticed that it's been deteriorating. On some days I'm at 100% and I feel like my eye sight is on superman's level, on other days it gets so bad that I can barely see what I'm typing on my phone and laptop.

Next up is my new found buddy, back aches, well sitting down all day and pushing buttons on a computer will most definitely take its toll on you and if you come from a family like mine where you start seeing signs of arthritis before you even get anywhere near 40 then you'll know that it's not a one time thing. My backs been hurting for days and until I lie down flat on my belly, the pain doesn't stop.

So I'll end things here, my backs hurting again, let me go and lie down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47