Sort:  

  

Most likely, my life is full of stress. I don't like my job and boss. Or maybe I have a problem in my personal life and I'm worried about my future.

This makes me wake up too early and can't sleep anymore. I have to do something to improve my sleep. If I have a problem at work, change it. If my problem is related to personal problems, talk to the closest person or psychiatrist.

I worry about timeliness and fear of being late, even just by imagining the entire schedule that I have to do. Almost every day I am sleepy and drink coffee all the time. Try asking myself, when did I last wake up and live my life with enthusiasm.

I am a very disciplined person. Even if I work late, I will start early in the morning to have the opportunity to do things that I like like exercising, reading, or meeting friends.

Highly organized people usually wake up at this time. No matter how much time I need to start a business, I wake up early to do things that need to be prepared for my busy day.

I belong to a group of principals: I work from 9 am to 6 pm Life I am quite boring and monotonous because I do it just so I can still have income. It's very possible that I don't pay too much attention to my social and personal life.

I have 40 hours of work a week but I am classified as unorganized. Before you really wake up to work, you have to sleep several times. I often complain because I'm tired of my work and often dream of vacationing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63