Sort:  

First of all I think the Olympics have a lot of sports which is not even recognised and for me if I have a chance to include any activity I like in the Olympics it's definitely going to be  racing walking.

How is walk racing done? It's done by usually walking, but you'll have to increase your pace on the walk so that it will actually look like you're walking, but actually you're doing a walk race.

This is an activity that is very healthy I do it every morning, however since I don't have much energy to burn by running let's say 10 kilometers I race walk,

To understand race walking again, it is done by actually walking however you will need to increase your pace by walking very fast, so it'll look like you're exactly running, and however reaches the finishing line first, wins the race walk

Mathematics

Specifically multiplication or the times tables up to 10X10

When I was I kid I rocked at that.

Sad to say almost 50 years later, thats probably nmy best hope for an Olympic Medal

Oh or sarcastic answers. I could probably give most people a run for their money in that activity (read some of my previous answers and judge for yourself, that's a bronze medal at least)

Well if I could pick any activity that I'm good at and turn it into an Olympic sport then it would have to be eating.

It's not an Olympic sport but competitive eating or speed eating is actually a real thing but it's not recognized by the Olympics. I've actually taken part in one or two eating contests with a couple of friends and believe me when I say I've got talent!!!

The whole idea behind competitive eating or speed eating is to finish whatever dish is placed in front of you in a particular amount of time, or to finish it before the other people who are competing with you do.

There could be rules that govern what you can and can do like how many times you can take a drink or what happens if you vomit some of the food you eat. It's generally a very fun and enjoyable sport especially for someone like me who absolutely loves food.

I'm pretty sure I'd get at least a bronze medal in this. Hopefully the Olympics committee will add it to one of the Olympic events one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83