You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

I most certainly can! Personally I use Weather Forecasts + Alerts by The Weather Channel , it is rated 4.6 on the Google Play store with 31 572 votes. It has decent predictions, plenty of widget options and a good amount of information available; like humidity, wind speed and a heat index. Best of all might be the size of it, only about 4 MB!

I also make use of the weather service built into the Google assistant sometimes if I want a quick weather update and I can't grab my phone to check (driving, showering, etc.). Another notable mention is Weather forecast by smart app - desired app. I haven't personally used it, but I've heard good things. You can find it on the Google Play store with a rating of 4.7 from 46 874 votes.

When you get one you like, I hope your forecasts aren't as gloomy as mine at the moment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70