You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

First off all, you are the first who answered that doesn't use all the basic social media sources. That is good.

Second, that WeChat thing, I heard of it I think. Isn't that app where you can chat, call, pay and make transactions ? I love the idea of that app, if it is indeed that app.

Sort:  

WeChat is an all in one app. Kind of neat. IF you're in all the right groups, your life is so much easier. I recently enjoyed an upgrade form $100/night to $200/night Hilton apartment free of charge. Thank you WeChat!

Oh so you also live in China. But that app is just great, the idea scares me as a programmer, but at the same time it sounds very useful.

My fiance's Chinese, we use it around the "world" to help ourselves. I put the word "world" in quotes, because we travel very little, but when we do, WeChat usually very helpful. A friend of hers lost her wallet with all cash and credit somewhere in Italy. She survived almost 2 weeks travelling by just sending yuan via WeChat on her phone to random Chinese people she met in exchange for cash.

I almost though you were going to say that it works with all currencies haha. But that sounds really cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56