You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

Wealth for sure.  I am pretty introverted, so I would like to be able to do my own thing and stay out of the public eye.  There is something to be said for having your privacy.  Especially if you have the kind of money that comes with wealth and fame.  

I would imagine a lot of it has to do with your personality and how big of an ego you have.  If you have an outgoing personality and like being around a lot of people and you are pretty impressed with yourself, then you would probably want the fame.

That just isn't for me though.  I would be happy to have a bunch of money and buy a house on a lake somewhere and just spend time there with my wife and my dog.  We could have our families and friends over whenever they wanted, but for the most part we would just enjoy a peaceful life out of the public eye.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69