You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

I am more of a casual game player.

I used to be really big into World of Warcraft, but after I got married I realized that there were more important things in the world than spending all of my time immersed in a game.  

I think it is super important that I have that balance now.  Especially these days with everyone being addicted to games like Fortnite and things like that.

I will occasionally play Diablo 3 when I have some spare time and I play some games on my phone that are pretty much just mindless fun.

Every now and then I dust off some of the classics and I will play something like Civilization 3 or Might and Magic VI - VIII.  Those are pretty rare though.  On the super rare occasion, I will find my discs for Command and Conquer and play those.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51