You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

I won’t a car on a radio show once. It was a week long competition and I had to go up against another competitor . It came to a tie breaker and the question was “an austrialina broke the world record for jones told in an hour . How many jokes? “ whoever was closest to the answer won . The other competitor had to go first as they were first to get through. She blurted out 100 jokes. So me being me said 101 jokes knowing it was a lot more . I got through to the weekend . The presenter called me a cheeky sod . At the weekend the car was on show at the radio station . There was a fruit in the glove and we hadn’t to guess what it was . The first contestant drawn chose kiwi. The second chose melon. I chose banana Andrew all hell broke loose. I won the car

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63