You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

No, I don't. I have neighbors who SOMETIMES annoy me.  And I think everyone has, as living in each others vicinity isn't always easy.
However, whenever there are times my neighbors annoy me, or when I annoy them, we try to communicate about it.
Communication is key. In every relationship, also the ones between neighbors.
Quite often it can occur that I'm doing something that, without me realizing, even knowing about it, annoys my neighbor. When he/she doesn't discuss this with me, I will never know, and perhaps also never stop doing that specific thing. And my neighbor will get more and more annoyed. And also other things, that were not annoying to him/her before, will start annoying him, and the whole situation will escalate. When he/she tells me about my annoying behavior, I will be able to change it. Or, we can discuss about why or how that behavior is necessary for me.
Communication is key.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62