Sort:  

I like a lot of things about myself, but what I like most about myself is my soft and compassionate heart. I am very compassionate about people. I always try to put myself in people's shoes to understand what they are passing through. I'm always ready to help in any way that I can. I feel people's pain and cry with them whenever they are sad. I try as much as possible not to hurt anyone no matter who they are. I don't look down on anyone. Sometimes, I can give out my last saving to someone that badly needs it. I have been called names for this, people say I'm too emotional and that people will always take advantage of me innocence, but I really don't care. I do the things that i do not because I want to make anyone happy, but because I want to have peace of mind.

This is by no means to brag. But a humble observation and explanation to the question.

my inquisitiveness, there is always questions to asks and things to learn. While average people readily move on when they've seen am impressive viral video, i'd usually would dig further to understand the story behind the 2 minute video that wowed the internet. surprisingly I've learnt alot just from doing this.

I also know that the ratio of things i know infinitely pales to the things i don't. I don't get comfortable on the things i know, and also is searching to explore the things i don't.

I may not have a 5 figure priced degree, but I have damn well learnt enough things to know that a degree does absolutely nothing to describe the level of knowledge someone has.

the most important skill in the world now is not the ability to retain data in the brain, data servers does that better than us. The most important skill is to know who to gain new information to get things done.

I don't wanna sound like swaggering but I think I am very receptive and I love that about myself. I am open to opinions, willing to change my mind and very critical of my believes. I think this is very crucial if you wanna learn something in your life, accepting your mistakes and be willing to learn from them is one of the keys to success.

I have built this habit of understanding and being receptive in a painful way. I was the kinda guy who was always looking for opportunities to show off his opinions, sticking to them like my life depended on them even if they were completely absurd and not willing to lend an ear to anything else that didn't synced with my own understanding of the world. But one day my father advised me that if you wanna learn a thing or two in your life start listening to others. That was enough for me to change the manner of my entire life. I developed a habit of remaining shut, listening to others with my full attention, absorbing all kinds of opinions and reasoning with them in my own head and coming up with counter arguments just to rebuttal them again and forming thoroughly tested and reasoned opinions of my own and still remained open to change these opinions at any time. I have formed this habit the hard way punishing by my self-centered self and that's why I love this trait about myself.

Thanks for reading...

I have been described as someone with a "never-say-die" attitude and this is quite true. I am a go-getter and know how to motivate myself, even in the midst of challenges and I love this quality best about myself.

This post was more beautiful than a cold play song

Moved to the Hive platform.

I tried a creative approach.
I came up with the right plan
I carry out the task as quickly as possible.
I took my time and worked neatly and regularly.
I clarify any question openly.
I take a different approach.

My most interesting is that I have a good feeling towards other rather than me.

I am always silent mode and also I am not able to speak towards girls and the people tells me the silent boy because I don't like to speak towards girls or any new people.

I am football fans and I like to play football very much because everyday at evening I go to ground to play football and also I met new friends but I didn't contact with them because I had above also told that I am speakless person.
There are various trait I like the most such as singing a song Everytime at any time and also when I am travelling or playing at that time also I like to sung a song

Thanks for Readings

I guess, the traits I love about myself is the ability to understand really hard concepts. It's something that drives my mind everyday when I wake up.

My never give up mindset ; I have this really strong mentality which doesn't let me give up as I know that as long as I do something well enough, it will be so good that no one leave it unnoticed.

My patience; It is really hard for me to get angry. I have learnt to really open up my mind and to think less of something that bothers me. It won't really bother me alot unless that something does real harm or it gets in my nerves which seldom happens.

Determination ; I seldom give up on the different things that I want to achieve and I always strive to do my best. I have been at the gym for the last ten years and ran about 2500 km in total in the last couple of years in total distance. Will still continue to do it till the day I can't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68