You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

10-12 hours a day

When I was working and much younger, 18-20 hours a day

That's not a joke or exaggeration either,

I would work in front of one for 8 to 10 hours a day, go home do a couple more hours work, get online and game. I actually met my wife through an online game 20 years ago, so you can imagine the time I put in on that game (we lived in different countries at the time).

Out of all the health issues I currently have decades later (I've been using computers for over 40 years on a daily basis) I can honestly say not one of them has come from extended PC use.

Sort:  

wow. 20 hours a day. that's something. thanks for the reply.

Yeah I was a heavy gamer back in the day.
Plus I was young, had lots of energy, didn't need that much sleep and enjoyed online gaming immensely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68