#musicwaybackchallenge: Day 7 - Ava

in #musicwaybackchallenge6 years ago (edited)

They say "All good things come to an end". This is my seventh day of the #musicwaybackchallenge which means it will be the last one(God, I really loved this music journey!!!). And once again I am utterly thankful to my friend @emjoe for nominating me and for all his love.

I have been thinking from the start of this challenge about the last song and yesterday I asked my wife for help. She said, "What can be more appropriate than a Love Song?"
So today, it's going to be my favorite Love Song.

Ava- Famy

Ava as per urban dictionary is the most amazing girl you will ever meet . She is perfect in every way , shape and form . Ava has beautiful hair .She has an amazing personality , nice , smart , funny and very athletic. She is also the most beautiful girl , or even sight your eyes will ever see .
The artist is hopelessly in love with this perfect girl but struggles with his own imperfectness and inferior standards.


Two oceans in between us
And I wait for shore
There's a gate I see
There's a way for me
Now this one sits here
And whispers things to me
Now I got the Devil inside
This one made a pig of me
This wall is primal, my grinding jaw
The headache pill, the necktie on my bedroom door
My conscience burning
My eyes are too
Cuddled up with hard contempt
Does she love you? And, I swear I do
This world is rabid, this world is through
Follow me through an empty dream
I'm sleeping next to someone new
My conscience burning, my beastly roar
The headache pill, the necktie on my bedroom door
I'm such a coward, these wretched things I do
Disgrace and treachery and the sickness that I know is true
This world is learning, this world is pure
She can be my Valentine underneath my sheets on the bedroom floor
Gonna push her down
Gonna spread her out
Gonna taste her tongue
Gonna suck my blood
Gonna borrow mine
Gonna shape my love
Gonna make her try
I don't have anything

spc3.png

If you want to join the fun in this #musicwaybackchallenge, simply follow the guidelines below:

[1] Choose one song from your high-school/college years.
[2] Write a few words about who made you listen to this song for the first time, what this song means to you (was it a breakup song? you blasted it at 100% on your audio system when you were partying with your friends?) whatever you want.
[3] Write your text while listening to the song. As soon as the song ends, wrap up what you where writing and submit it.
[4] Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
[5] Mention one person who should do this on each day.
[6] Tag it with #musicwaybackchallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
[7] Follow @greek-trail for great content made by our fellow Greeks!

spc3.png
My today's nomination is @sharoonyasir, if she wants to join the fun.

That will be all for today.

ADIOS.

To love or have loved, that is enough. Ask nothing further. There is no other pearl to be found in the dark folds of life.
― Victor Hugo

Sort:  

Well done @xabi! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - England vs Panama
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Well done @xabi! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Poland vs Senegal
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Well done @xabi! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Portugal vs Morocco
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Well done @xabi! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Well done @xabi! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Denmark vs Australia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Well done @xabi! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - France vs Peru
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Well done @xabi! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Russia vs Egypt
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Well done @xabi! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Serbia vs Switzerland
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 25.92% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Well done @xabi! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Belgium vs Tunisia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76