Remix Juxta Tracks And Get Rewarded with $INDIE - New Track Available

in #musicvoter6 years ago

I am slowly making my tracks available for anyone to remix FOR FREE (any style and use any parts of the stems)!

All I ask is that:

  • You link back to the Juxta Musicoin account
  • You link back to the original song on Musicoin (links below)
  • If you upload the remix you allocate 50% of the royalties to me

I will promote the remix across various channels when you tag me (my Twitter) and when you upload to dsound make sure you follow the instructions here so the @MusicVoter can upvote the post.

Available So Far

The stems are available on Dropbox

$INDIE For Remixes

I will also send you $INDIE as a reward for remixing a song. Just comment on this post with a link to the remix and your Bitshares ID Join Bitshares For Free Here

If you haven't signed up to Musicoin yet then I would appreciate it if you could use my referral link so I can get a little bonus (that won't cost you anything).

Thank you and good luck!


Follow @JuxtaMusic for More Of My Music

Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

Some Plagarism Thwarted! @MusicVoter Thursday Update by @musicvoter

Escape The Planet by @atomcollector

Lovin' It by @grizzle

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Thanks for the stems, I'll see what I can do in the coming weeks for some inspiration :)

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36