You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Music Video - A somewhat secret Improv on music by @Paradigmprospect

in #musicvideo6 years ago (edited)

Cheers!

I love 'whys' in movies! If there's something I can't stomach, it's when all questions are answered at the end of a film, without letting the audience do any thinking. The music is pretty cool indeed @paradigmprospect is a skilled guy

Sort:  

I love movies like that too like Inception and Memento. Somebody mentioned to me Annihilation (2008) but I have not seen it yet.

I still haven't seen Inception. It was hyped so much that I didn't get myself to see it :>)

There are lots of movies that I missed. Would be a comfort if I say I haven't seen Black Panther? lol!

Haha! I remember a little over 3000 movies that I've seen but I must have seen 5000 to 6000. In other words, I missed millions of movies ;>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47