#MusicQuiz - What do they have in common? part XI

in #musicquizlast year

Hi,

last week, in this post, I had another round, where we had two tries, one fun from @goldrooster and one who was thinking about, from @whywhy. I had hopes that @xrayman would scan through it, or @bil.prag, but they did not appear. The answer was, that they had a band member born in 1969. Why 1969? It is because I love the music from that year.


Today, I make the challenge tougher. It is also the favourite from all the challenges till now, that it helped me discover some new things. Hope that @trumpman will move his fingers for this.

We start with this song, that was forbidden by the BBC.


I will move now to rock, as I love it:


And it has a lot of rock in it:


And it is not about live music, this is a real hint now.


And not that is in the 1970, as the Iron Maiden song is from the 1980:


This guy rock also, on the cover version, I find it better than the original:


I need to put this legend in here, and will pass to many more others:


And the last hint for today:

I try to put music that I like, that can fit to #rockclassics or #metalweekend, by my friends, @uwelang and @detlev, where @uwelang might be a secret hint for all of you.

Good luck everyone! And have fun!

Sort:  

This post has received a 100.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44