You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Production Insight - My FL Studio Projects look like a real mess but its only the results that matter! :)

Nice set up you've got there in FL Studio. Making music is a good place to go to forget bad sad days. Music is energy, and you can create some positive energy with it to help you on those days. Anyway, I like how the song is coming. How long have you been working with FL Studio? And yeah I personally like music production posts like this because it gives me ideas outside of my own ways of production.

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback! I use FL since a few years now and was using other DAWs before. I startet 15 years ago with e-jay musicmaker. xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54