You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday6 years ago

YAH! It must be Monday! Welcome back and happy new year.

I post this one because of one of my little ones. She has recently added a bunch of songs to her iPhone so that she can listen while she is walking the dog. She was pretty excited and was proud that she was listening to Boston because she knows I like them. I asked her if it was More than a Feeling and she said Peace of Mind! Blew my mind!

Great range of guitars from beginning to end and the bass is SOLID! Gonna hitch a ride!

Sort:  

Hey my friend, Happy New Year!! .. and what a track to kick it off the first #musicmonday of 2019 with .. your daughter has taste!! A rare commodity amongst much of the musical youth (great name for a band ;) lol) so you've done well .. I'm impressed! Love the energy and guitar work on this .. timeless. :) Thank you for the music and I thank you daughter for informing your choice. Nicely done!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46