You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

oh thanks for this I have not heard of these guys, yeah I love new music, what a trip, loved watching them get so into it and wow how it ends xxx I hope you are well my friend xxx
here is mine for today, Esmerine, a band I have shared before but this is a slightly different vibe from them , hope you enjoy it xxx

Sort:  

Hey my friend, hope you're well and enjoying a really good start to the new year. Glad you enjoyed my choice this week, they have a really unique and interesting sound. Love your choice, for me it's like a beautifully hypnotic fusion of eastern soundscapes .. and I really enjoy the relentless minimalistic beat/foundation that it's built upon! Another excellent choice, I really enjoyed listening to this one! Thank you for the music @trucklife-family :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46