You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday6 years ago (edited)

Hey hey dude, it’s been a while since I dropped you a tune...
This one is short and sweet however it’s a truly beautiful piece.
A solo composition by the insanely talented RHCP guitarist
John Frusciante, headphones on dudes this is class.
John Frusciante - Ramparts

EDIT.
For those interested, here is a much, much longer version. It never gets old...

Sort:  

Hey my friend .. its been a while .. but like the prodigal son you return with a breathtaking composition and a captivating slice of musical nirvana .. music for the soul @tremendospercy .. love it!

Plus the long version is going to aid me greatly in writing down some ideas I've been mulling over. Thank you for the music dude .. I really enjoyed this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34