Sort:  

Hey my friend, hope you're well and looking forward to a break over Christmas. Nice .. certainly not something you see everyday, I'll be interested to check out the context behind this and wondering if the US returned the favour .. thank you for sharing and as always thank you for the music! :)

I'm not sure whether the favour was returned, but I somehow doubt it lol!

As a follow up - I also found this one on the side tab of youtube....haha I couldn't stop laughing watching this!

Haha what the hell .. this is comedy gold .. what on earth possessed them?! lol I This track will never be the same again .. they are really getting into it .. I keep on expecting them to start stripping haha! Cheers dude, after a long day this was just what the doctor ordered lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47