You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday6 years ago

Nice song. In its style somewhat very familiar
I contemplated a little and came up with this song. Heppner made many popular dark songs in the 90s and 2000s, here with Witt.

Sort:  

Never heard this before @miela .. but I must say it was a pleasant surprise! Nice melody .. dark & brooding but with a quite beautiful and moving chorus .. I like it :) Thank you for the music my friend .. this one hit the spot!

Actually I had to check out Heppner afterwards and found out the very same Heppner and Witt from this song from 1998 are releasing two albums twenty years afterwards, this end of september - 28 september that must be - :D!

I never heard it before either. It's really good. I even found the lyrics in English.

hehe that's cool!
dann kommt die flut to then comes the flood or something like that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34