You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday6 years ago

Back to the Irish sounds this week for me. Not a great fan of the Cranberries but always liked this one

Look forward to the big post later in the week.

Sort:  

Back to the Irish sounds this week for me.

Man, why not .. for a small country you guys have produced some amazing sounds! In fact per capita, you must have one of the highest concentrations of musical talent anywhere in the world! .. Respect!! Not a huge fan of the Cranberrries either .. but you'd have to be deaf not to be moved by this brilliant track!! So powerful, and her voice encapsulates that emotion and message perfectly. Thank you for the music my friend .. been a while since I've heard this and as such, it was a very welcome walk down memory lane.

Working hard to get my post finished, around work and renovations .. so I'm really hoping to get it out by Thursday .. if not early next week at the very latest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66