You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Music Monday (feel free to add your own tracks)

in #musicmonday5 years ago

It's a long, long time since I've heard the Strawbs. A great track and a fine sentiment for the season that's in it.
May I take this opportunity to thank you for all the entertainment you've so generously provided, the support you've given me and to wish you a peaceful Christmas.
So here's some soothing Smiths for you with I thought, a rather a cute video.

Sort:  

Thank you @deirdyweirdy your kind words are much appreciated. I sat down at the beginning of the year and started to write my book, but the pace of cultural changes (and my knowledge of what was behind it all) impeded the free flow of my thoughts, so I decided to write about what I was seeing and back it up with some deep research .. but combined with a busy work schedule, it's meant I haven't been on here as much .. so thanks for staying the course. :) Once I've written these next couple of posts I can get back to the book .. plus I'll be free to write some more shorter posts on steemit. A beautifully relaxing track, and a sweet video that captures the childhood magic of Christmas. Thank you for the music my friend .. and a very Merry Christmas to you and yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87