You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi - Nice to meet you all.

in #musician7 years ago

Hi @benleemusic, oh wow, so this is so amazing that you're here. I've listened to you for years. Someone just mentioned it the Team Australia Discord chat room, and we've all got a bit excited. (https://discord.gg/SYz4Ucm if you want to join the Minnow Support Project and come say hi).

I see you're using the #teamaustralia tag too, which is really cool. I do the recruitment and introductions for new members of Team Australia, and I'd love to formalise you into the Team, if you'd like? I'm sure all the Aussies (and other readers) would love to know you're here on steemit and support you. It is a really supportive community we've created. We even have a centerlink bot that gives out dole payments for posts, which was set up steemit's top Aussie witness, @ausbitbank.

Anyway, welcome, let me know if you'd like a Team Australia introduction, and I look forward to seeing you round on steemit.

Sort:  

Hi @choogirl yes Im psyched! Connect me with your peeps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53