You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS ๐Ÿ…ผ๐Ÿ†„๐Ÿ†‚๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ฒ๐Ÿ…ต๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†‚๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ผ WEEK 2 + @musicforsteem Account + WEEK 3 OPEN

in #musicforsteem โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Upvoting = Good.
Downvoting = Bad.
You are downvoting.
image.png

Sort: ย 

Wow thank you
I am new it was my fault

We were all new once. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Don't give downvote otherwise you will be destroy...

Obviously, I'll never do it
It was my mistake
I am searching all of my downvotes and remove it
Please forgive me
I am sorry please

Maybe you are from Bangladesh,if i am right then come to the whatsapp chat..
https://chat.whatsapp.com/BbsFTLn3mbCIompalTHrVS

Yes, i sent a message via whatsapp

Please check it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52