You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSIC FOR STEEM WEEK 2 - Contemplative Dissociation

in #musicforsteem4 years ago

Gotta say first of all, holy shit, $128! I've rarely ever seen a (non-spam) post do that well! Amazing, daaaaaamn!! Congrats bud. You're now at 70.5 rep, too.

As for the track, loved it! Simple and happy melody, pleasant chords, nice pace. Combining your guitar with that free music created a hit for sure.

And that's after just 4 hours, you'll be "Trending" now, so I doubt the votes will stop there.

Cheers bro!

Sort:  

Thank you @drutter,

I'm happy you enjoyed! 😃

Yes, I'm pretty shocked, humbled and grateful at how much support this post has received!
Nick Neblo has a nice little surprise coming if he sees the message I sent him on YouTube.

Right on, that's awesome of you. He'll probably be extatic. "Royalties for my music... and I didn't even have to do anything!" Good deal!!

Keep up the great original music creation. There's value in the uniqueness of each production.

Thanks for the link... sharing this great track with some buds : ))

🌲😃🌲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44